play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Motor Company Limited

At Advantage Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Motor Company Limited

Advantage Motor Company Limited
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira

    By Plamen V on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car in great condition on good price, I received great attention as well.All the best for the company from me.


  • 5

    Hassle free, friendly service.

    By debbie w on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A hassle free , purchase, of a very well presented Vauxhall Meriva. Presented and Valeted to a high standard, came with a years Mot,and free 6 month warranty . We found one small defect on the day of purchase. One phone call, and defect was sorted next working day , without any quibble . Great service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mike P on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience searching for my second car.the sales team were very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process .highly recommend Advantage motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Perry B on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Advantage motor company were a absolute pleasure to deal with no hard sell from staff. Efficient service and extremely well organised. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Reommended

    By Graham T on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was overall very impressed with the service I received. With a wide selection of cars to meet most pockets I think there is a car for everyone. I liked the fact that you were no pressure sales tactics which I have experienced at other car sales. They were very helpful in helping me find the car that fit what I required. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    very professional service

    By dawn t on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a zafira off these guys, fantastic experience from start to finish......car was very well prepared and is a pleasure to drive....would definitely again


  • 5

    Keep doing what your doing

    By Emma W on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Competitive prices friendly staff saw the car I wanted online and went to view purchased within 3 days. Arrived early to collect car not a problem the staff were very accommodating and efficient and I was on the road within 30 mins very happy . Highly recommend


  • 5

    Not a company I would recommend

    By David P on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor communication when there were major problems . It eventually took 11 months to resolve the issue before I could get a refund.


  • 5

    good deal good service

    By Matthew G on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car here and were very happy with it and got a good deal on our old car as well would recommend to friends a bit difficult to get into by car we parked in a car park right next door


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paul J on 27 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service, very friendly and helpful staff. The buying process was easy and stress free. Very happy with my new car.


Advantage Motor Company Limited

Telephone:
07990 064642 023 80685874

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Advantage Motor Company Limited

Address:
19 WEST END ROAD,
BITTERNE,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO18 6TE