play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Motor Company Limited

At Advantage Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Motor Company Limited

Advantage Motor Company Limited
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thinking of buying

    By Barry S on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having previously brought a car from elsewhere, going to Advantage,was a wholly superior experience. Staff polite, attentive, knowledgeable! Having a good deal with part exchange and arranging finance, the staff were quick and all proved hassle free. Will definitely use Advantage in the future!! Can't fault them in any way !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise D on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service with full explanation given in all aspects of the purchase . The person I dealt with did a wonderful job and so did the other person I dealt with. The part exchange value to me was very fair indeed and I am very pleased with my purchase . I have no hesitation in recommending Advantage to any of my friends


  • 5

    A truely relaxing buying experience

    By Darren L on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Advantage motor company in Southampton and the member of staff couldn't have been any more helpful. He explained everything and told me about the car. I can honestly say buying a car from Advantage is truely relaxing buying experience


  • 5

    Unorganised and misleading

    By Matt S on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I visited this dealership and saw a car I liked, took it for a test drive and decided to leave a deposit on it in the hopes of driving it away in a few days time. After being told it would take 5 days to become ready, I was called to say there was a delay, after another 3 days there was another problem and was promised the car would be ready in another 3 days, yet again after that the car still wasnt ready and was now awaiting parts. After yet again being promised the car would be definitely ready, there was another delay and was guaranteed it would be ready in 2 days. Another 3 days passed and after day 18 of leaving the deposit I called to see if the car was ready and typically it still wasnt and was told if I waited just one more day theyd even chuck £20 in the tank.. I could take no more and said I no longer wanted the car and requested my money back to which amazingly the car was now miraculously available to pick up. Theyre still refusing to give my money back even now.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira

    By Plamen V on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car in great condition on good price, I received great attention as well.All the best for the company from me.


  • 5

    Hassle free, friendly service.

    By debbie w on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A hassle free , purchase, of a very well presented Vauxhall Meriva. Presented and Valeted to a high standard, came with a years Mot,and free 6 month warranty . We found one small defect on the day of purchase. One phone call, and defect was sorted next working day , without any quibble . Great service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mike P on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience searching for my second car.the sales team were very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process .highly recommend Advantage motor company


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Perry B on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Advantage motor company were a absolute pleasure to deal with no hard sell from staff. Efficient service and extremely well organised. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Reommended

    By Graham T on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was overall very impressed with the service I received. With a wide selection of cars to meet most pockets I think there is a car for everyone. I liked the fact that you were no pressure sales tactics which I have experienced at other car sales. They were very helpful in helping me find the car that fit what I required. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    very professional service

    By dawn t on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a zafira off these guys, fantastic experience from start to finish......car was very well prepared and is a pleasure to drive....would definitely again


‹ Prev Next ›

Advantage Motor Company Limited

Telephone:
07990 064642 023 80685874

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Advantage Motor Company Limited

Address:
19 WEST END ROAD,
BITTERNE,
SOUTHAMPTON,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO18 6TE